Finalists 2017

Band of the Year
All Talk Wedding Band
Bentley Boys
Panic Animal
Pink Champagne Band
Sway Social
That Wedding Band by Who Knows
The Electrix Wedding Band
The Irish Rat Pack
The Pearly Whites
The Vows Wedding Band
Bridalwear Supplier of the Year
Alice May Bridal
B Couture Bridal
Bridal By Nikki Kavanagh
Diamond Bridal
Edel Tuite Design
Lamelia Bridal Studio
Little White Dress Dublin
Cake Designer of the Year
Amazing Cakes
Creative Cakes
Daisy Bakes
Victoria’s Heavenly Cupcakes
Candy Buffet Supplier of the Year
Candy Couture Sweet Boutique
Carolyn’s Sweets
Castle Venue of the Year
Barberstown Castle
Cabra Castle Hotel
Castle Leslie
Clontarf Castle Hotel
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel
Kilronan Castle Estate & Spa
Kinnitty Castle Hotel
Lough Rynn Castle Estate & Gardens
Church Singer of the Year
Blush Wedding Music
Bridal By Nikki Kavanagh
Catherine Byrne Wedding Singer
Claire Malone
Grainne & John – Harpist & Wedding Singers
Lucy Kavanagh Singer and Pianist
Nicola McGuire Wedding Music
DJ of the Year
DJ Tommy Elliott
DMC Events
Midland DJs
Munster DJ Hire
Star DJs
Entertainer of the Year
John Frawley -The Singing Chef
Shane Black – Psychological Magician
Exclusive Venue of the Year
Ballinacurra House
Ballymagarvey Village
Belleek Castle Hotel
Bellingham Castle
Castle Leslie
Clonabreany House
Kinnitty Castle Hotel
Lough Eske Castle
Rathsallagh Country House
The Lodge at Ashford Castle
The Millhouse
Floral Designer of the Year
Balla Florists
Petite Fleurs
The Flower Factory
The Flower Shed
Wedding flowers by Josephine
Groomswear Supplier of the Year
Collar and Cuff
Love Suits
Suits You
Hair Stylist of the Year
Bridal By Nikki Kavanagh
Creative Edge Hair Studio
Denise Bray Hairstylist
Hair By Shauna Lawlor
Tricia o’ Sullivan@Munster mobile hair
UpStyle Junkie
Vow 2 Wow Bridal Hair
Wedding Hair Creations
Hotel Venue of the Year Connaught
Clayton Hotel Galway
Galway Bay Hotel
Hodson Bay Hotel
Kilronan Castle Estate & Spa
Lough Rynn Castle Estate & Gardens
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo
The Lodge at Ashford Castle
Hotel Venue of the Year Leinster
Bridge House Hotel
Castleknock Hotel & Country Club
Clanard Court Hotel
Clontarf Castle Hotel
County Arms Hotel
Four Seasons Hotel Carlingford
Lyrath Estate Hotel
Rathsallagh Country House
Sheraton Athlone Hotel
The Station House Hotel
Hotel Venue of the Year Munster
Bunratty Castle Hotel
Castlemartyr Resort
Dingle Skelllig Hotel
Faithlegg House Hotel & Golf Resort
Fota Island Resort
Garryvoe Hotel
The Brehon Killarney
The Lakeside Hotel and Leisure Centre
Hotel Venue of the Year Ulster
Cabra Castle Hotel
Errigal Country House Hotel
Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan
Galgorm Resort & Spa
Lough Eske Castle
Silver Tassie Hotel & Spa
Jeweller of the Year
Aoife O’Mahony Design
Bespoke Diamonds
Elegant Gems
Jewellery & Accessory Designer of the Year
Allure –
Jules Bridal Jewellery
Make Up Artist of the Year
Ann Young beauty salon
Bridal By Nikki Kavanagh
Deirdre O’Reilly Pro Makeup
Glamour by Dawn
Karen Maher Make Up
Michelle T Makeup
Mrs Makeup
Newcomer of the Year
Dublin Bridal House
Enchanting Brides
Lauren’s Lashes
Little Bear Films
Magic Moment
The Killaloe Hotel & Spa
Photo Booth Supplier of the Year
Imagery Booths
Instaglam Photobooths & Selfie Mirror
Shoot Booth
Photographer of the Year
Bruno Rosa Photography
David Duignan Photography
David McAuley Photography
Dee Organ Photography
Eamonn Smyth Photography
Gary Barrett Photography
Sean Jefferies Photography
The Fennells
Wedding Moments
Restaurant Venue of the Year
The Anglers Rest
The Red Door Country House
Stationery Designer of the Year
All You Need is Love
Amore Wedding Stationery by Donna Gormley Design
Exclusively Yours
Transport Supplier of the Year
Executive Travel Solutions
TLC – The Limo Company
Venue Co-Ordinator of the Year
Marita Morrissey – Armada Hotel
Niamh Cassidy – Ballymagarvey Village
Heather Lee – Bunratty Castle Hotel
Lorraine Coyle – Castleknock Hotel & Country Club
Danielle Murrihy – Castlemartyr Resort
Karina Duffy – Clayton Hotel Galway
Sharon Connelly – County Arms Hotel
Megan Hughes – Four Seasons Hotel Carlingford
Ben & Andrezj – Garryvoe Hotel
Pamela Diver – Lough Rynn Castle Estate & Gardens
Niamh Mc Carthy – Maryborough Hotel & Spa
Denise Meenaghan – Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo
Venue Décor & Event Stylist of the Year
“I Do” Wedding Décor
I Do Candle Lighting
Vintage Affair
Videographer of the Year
Birds of a Feather
W.C.R. Media – Wedding Films
Wedding Moments
Your Wedding Video
Waterside Venue of the Year
Armada Hotel
Crover House Hotel
Dingle Skelllig Hotel
Fota Island Resort
Galway Bay Hotel
Garryvoe Hotel
Hodson Bay Hotel
Salthill Hotel
Seafield Golf & Spa Hotel
The Landmark Hotel
Tulfarris Hotel & Golf Resort
Wedding Planner of the Year
Samantha Harding Events
The Wedding Festival
Weddings Abroad Supplier of the Year
Glamour Algarve Weddings
I Do Knot
Wedding Planner Algarve- Weddings by Double Cocktail
Weddings by Rebecca